Skip to main content

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2023-02-27T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-02-27T23:59:59-06:00
February 27 Monday

Feb 27, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-03-06T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-03-06T23:59:59-06:00
March 6 Monday

Mar 06, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-03-13T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-03-13T23:59:59-05:00
March 13 Monday

Mar 13, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-03-20T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-03-20T23:59:59-05:00
March 20 Monday

Mar 20, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-03-27T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-03-27T23:59:59-05:00
March 27 Monday

Mar 27, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-04-03T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-04-03T23:59:59-05:00
April 3 Monday

Apr 03, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-04-10T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-04-10T23:59:59-05:00
April 10 Monday

Apr 10, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-04-17T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-04-17T23:59:59-05:00
April 17 Monday

Apr 17, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-04-24T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-04-24T23:59:59-05:00
April 24 Monday

Apr 24, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-05-01T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-05-01T23:59:59-05:00
May 1 Monday

May 01, 2023 from 12:00 AM