Skip to main content
Carnegie City-County Library

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2021-11-25T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-11-27T23:59:59-06:00
November 25 Thursday

Nov 25, 2021 to Nov 27, 2021
  • 2021-11-28T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-11-28T23:59:59-06:00
November 28 Sunday

Nov 28, 2021
  • 2021-11-29T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-11-29T23:59:59-06:00
November 29 Monday

Nov 29, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-12-05T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-05T23:59:59-06:00
December 5 Sunday

Dec 05, 2021
  • 2021-12-06T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-06T23:59:59-06:00
December 6 Monday

Dec 06, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-12-12T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-12T23:59:59-06:00
December 12 Sunday

Dec 12, 2021
  • 2021-12-13T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-13T23:59:59-06:00
December 13 Monday

Dec 13, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-12-19T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-19T23:59:59-06:00
December 19 Sunday

Dec 19, 2021
  • 2021-12-20T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-20T23:59:59-06:00
December 20 Monday

Dec 20, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-12-23T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-25T23:59:59-06:00
December 23 Thursday

Dec 23, 2021 to Dec 25, 2021