Skip to main content
Carnegie City-County Library

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2021-08-16T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-16T23:59:59-05:00
August 16 Monday

Aug 16, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-08-22T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-22T23:59:59-05:00
August 22 Sunday

Aug 22, 2021
  • 2021-08-23T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-23T23:59:59-05:00
August 23 Monday

Aug 23, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-08-29T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-29T23:59:59-05:00
August 29 Sunday

Aug 29, 2021
  • 2021-08-30T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-30T23:59:59-05:00
August 30 Monday

Aug 30, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-09-04T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-09-04T23:59:59-05:00
September 4 Saturday

Sep 04, 2021
  • 2021-09-05T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-09-05T23:59:59-05:00
September 5 Sunday

Sep 05, 2021
  • 2021-09-06T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-09-06T23:59:59-05:00
September 6 Monday

Sep 06, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-09-12T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-09-12T23:59:59-05:00
September 12 Sunday

Sep 12, 2021
  • 2021-09-13T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-09-13T23:59:59-05:00
September 13 Monday

Sep 13, 2021 from 12:00 AM