Skip to main content
Carnegie City-County Library

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2020-11-27T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-27T23:59:59-06:00
November 27 Friday

Nov 27, 2020
  • 2020-11-28T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-28T23:59:59-06:00
November 28 Saturday

Nov 28, 2020
  • 2020-11-29T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-29T23:59:59-06:00
November 29 Sunday

Nov 29, 2020
  • 2020-11-30T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-11-30T23:59:59-06:00
November 30 Monday

Nov 30, 2020 from 12:00 AM
  • 2020-12-06T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-06T23:59:59-06:00
December 6 Sunday

Dec 06, 2020
  • 2020-12-07T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-07T23:59:59-06:00
December 7 Monday

Dec 07, 2020 from 12:00 AM
  • 2020-12-13T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-13T23:59:59-06:00
December 13 Sunday

Dec 13, 2020
  • 2020-12-14T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-14T23:59:59-06:00
December 14 Monday

Dec 14, 2020 from 12:00 AM
  • 2020-12-20T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-20T23:59:59-06:00
December 20 Sunday

Dec 20, 2020
  • 2020-12-21T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2020-12-21T23:59:59-06:00
December 21 Monday

Dec 21, 2020 from 12:00 AM