Carnegie City-County Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2019-08-26T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-08-26T23:59:59-05:00
August 26 Monday

Aug 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM
  • 2019-08-31T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-08-31T23:59:59-05:00
August 31 Saturday

Aug 31, 2019
  • 2019-09-01T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-01T23:59:59-05:00
September 1 Sunday

Sep 01, 2019
  • 2019-09-02T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-02T23:59:59-05:00
September 2 Monday

Sep 02, 2019 from 12:00 AM
  • 2019-09-08T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-08T23:59:59-05:00
September 8 Sunday

Sep 08, 2019
  • 2019-09-09T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-09T23:59:59-05:00
September 9 Monday

Sep 09, 2019 from 12:00 AM
  • 2019-09-15T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-15T23:59:59-05:00
September 15 Sunday

Sep 15, 2019
  • 2019-09-16T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-16T23:59:59-05:00
September 16 Monday

Sep 16, 2019 from 12:00 AM
  • 2019-09-22T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-22T23:59:59-05:00
September 22 Sunday

Sep 22, 2019
  • 2019-09-23T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-09-23T23:59:59-05:00
September 23 Monday

Sep 23, 2019 from 12:00 AM