Skip to main content

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2023-09-25T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-09-25T23:59:59-05:00
September 25 Monday

Sep 25, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-10-02T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-10-02T23:59:59-05:00
October 2 Monday

Oct 02, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-10-09T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-10-09T23:59:59-05:00
October 9 Monday

Oct 09, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-10-16T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-10-16T23:59:59-05:00
October 16 Monday

Oct 16, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-10-23T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-10-23T23:59:59-05:00
October 23 Monday

Oct 23, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-10-30T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2023-10-30T23:59:59-05:00
October 30 Monday

Oct 30, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-11-06T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-11-06T23:59:59-06:00
November 6 Monday

Nov 06, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-11-13T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-11-13T23:59:59-06:00
November 13 Monday

Nov 13, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-11-20T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-11-20T23:59:59-06:00
November 20 Monday

Nov 20, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-11-27T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-11-27T23:59:59-06:00
November 27 Monday

Nov 27, 2023 from 12:00 AM