Skip to main content
Carnegie City-County Library

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2021-12-20T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-20T23:59:59-06:00
December 20 Monday

Dec 20, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-12-23T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-25T23:59:59-06:00
December 23 Thursday

Dec 23, 2021 to Dec 25, 2021
  • 2021-12-26T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-26T23:59:59-06:00
December 26 Sunday

Dec 26, 2021
  • 2021-12-27T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2021-12-27T23:59:59-06:00
December 27 Monday

Dec 27, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2022-01-01T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-01T23:59:59-06:00
January 1 Saturday

Jan 01, 2022
  • 2022-01-02T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-02T23:59:59-06:00
January 2 Sunday

Jan 02, 2022
  • 2022-01-03T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-03T23:59:59-06:00
January 3 Monday

Jan 03, 2022 from 12:00 AM
  • 2022-01-09T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-09T23:59:59-06:00
January 9 Sunday

Jan 09, 2022
  • 2022-01-10T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-10T23:59:59-06:00
January 10 Monday

Jan 10, 2022 from 12:00 AM
  • 2022-01-15T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-01-15T23:59:59-06:00
January 15 Saturday

Jan 15, 2022