Skip to main content
Carnegie City-County Library

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2021-07-19T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-07-19T23:59:59-05:00
July 19 Monday

Jul 19, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-07-25T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-07-25T23:59:59-05:00
July 25 Sunday

Jul 25, 2021
  • 2021-07-26T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-07-26T23:59:59-05:00
July 26 Monday

Jul 26, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-08-01T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-01T23:59:59-05:00
August 1 Sunday

Aug 01, 2021
  • 2021-08-02T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-02T23:59:59-05:00
August 2 Monday

Aug 02, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-08-08T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-08T23:59:59-05:00
August 8 Sunday

Aug 08, 2021
  • 2021-08-09T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-09T23:59:59-05:00
August 9 Monday

Aug 09, 2021 from 12:00 AM
  • 2021-08-13T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-13T23:59:59-05:00
August 13 Friday

Aug 13, 2021
  • 2021-08-14T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-14T23:59:59-05:00
August 14 Saturday

Aug 14, 2021
  • 2021-08-15T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2021-08-15T23:59:59-05:00
August 15 Sunday

Aug 15, 2021