Skip to main content

Future events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2022-12-19T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-12-19T23:59:59-06:00
December 19 Monday

Dec 19, 2022 from 12:00 AM
  • 2022-12-26T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2022-12-26T23:59:59-06:00
December 26 Monday

Dec 26, 2022 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-01-02T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-01-02T23:59:59-06:00
January 2 Monday

Jan 02, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-01-09T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-01-09T23:59:59-06:00
January 9 Monday

Jan 09, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-01-16T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-01-16T23:59:59-06:00
January 16 Monday

Jan 16, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-01-23T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-01-23T23:59:59-06:00
January 23 Monday

Jan 23, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-01-30T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-01-30T23:59:59-06:00
January 30 Monday

Jan 30, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-02-06T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-02-06T23:59:59-06:00
February 6 Monday

Feb 06, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-02-13T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-02-13T23:59:59-06:00
February 13 Monday

Feb 13, 2023 from 12:00 AM
  • 2023-02-20T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2023-02-20T23:59:59-06:00
February 20 Monday

Feb 20, 2023 from 12:00 AM