Carnegie City-County Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Past events

This is the website for the Carnegie City County Library in Vernon, TX.
  • 2017-11-20T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-20T23:59:59-06:00
November 20 Monday

Nov 20, 2017
  • 2017-11-19T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-19T23:59:59-06:00
November 19 Sunday

Nov 19, 2017
  • 2017-11-13T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-13T23:59:59-06:00
November 13 Monday

Nov 13, 2017
  • 2017-11-12T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-12T23:59:59-06:00
November 12 Sunday

Nov 12, 2017
  • 2017-11-09T14:30:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-09T15:30:00-06:00
November 9 Thursday

Nov 09, 2017 from 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM
  • 2017-11-06T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-06T23:59:59-06:00
November 6 Monday

Nov 06, 2017
  • 2017-11-05T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-05T23:59:59-05:00
November 5 Sunday

Nov 05, 2017
  • 2017-10-30T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-10-30T23:59:59-05:00
October 30 Monday

Oct 30, 2017
  • 2017-10-29T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-10-29T23:59:59-05:00
October 29 Sunday

Oct 29, 2017
  • 2017-10-23T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-10-23T23:59:59-05:00
October 23 Monday

Oct 23, 2017